What Our Customers Are Saying

Reviews: Testimonials from Sticker Customers

rob-bailey

Graphic Solutions, Inc.
4.5 stars - based on 15 reviews.

chattanooga-decals-printer chattanooga-print-shop chattanooga-decal-manufacturer




Graphic Solutions has been a leading manufacturer of identification products such as decals, labels, and innovative marketing materials since 1981. Our quality workmanship and customer dedication have always been the hallmarks of our company. We serve clients all over the nation—as well in Canada, Israel, the Caribbean, and Europe—through our website GoDecals.net.

From day one, we’ve placed a premium on what so many companies automate or ignore completely: customer service. And here’s what our customers are saying about us:

"What more could I ask for?" - From the moment that I walked into the door, the customer service was great. I was greeted by a friendly hello, and escorted to the conference room to discuss my project. After they had an idea of what I wanted to do, they offered me a proposal that was of great value for my budget. The constant communication about the status of my order was welcomed, and appreciated. When I picked up my order, I was appreciative of the level of detail that they had gone to, to make sure it was correct the first time. Along with a short tour of the facility, I was on my way with exactly what I ordered. Friendly staff, attention to detail, great quality and value, what more could I ask for? They have earned my business. Thank you! - - 5 stars - Written on January 8, 2013
 
"Great service"Service has been great. Decal quality is excellent and registration is perfect! Happy to have Graphic Solutions print the logo that represents our company. - - 4 stars - Written on May 5, 2010
 
"My go-to guys"What can I say, these are my go-to guys for all things printed. I have worked for years with Bart and the rest of the Graphic Solutions team and they consistently deliver on time and above expectations. Top-notch service and superior production results is why I would recommend Graphic Solutions to anyone looking for printing services. - - 5 stars - Written on January 6, 2013
 

Backing up our friendly service with amazing products that fit the client’s needs perfectly is what creates loyalty and trust between clients and our business. We put a tremendous amount of effort into printing and manufacturing the best decals a company could ever need. This means investing in top-notch equipment, workers, and staff.

We’re grateful for the responses we’ve gotten from new and existing customers.

"Excellent customer service and turnarounds"I have been working with Graphic Solutions on a regular basis for the past 5 years. They provide excellent customer service, turn times, quality and pricing. The most impressive part about their company, during the past few years (when many companies were riding out the bad economy) they have invested in several technologies to insure better quality and service. Great company to work with! - - 4 stars - Written on February 1, 2013
 
"A life-saver"Graphic Solutions has been a life-saver. They got me my signs in record time. They tremendously helped with the graphic design of my logo quickly and efficiently. I would recommend them to anyone that needs help with signs, decals, or any other printing needs no matter where you are in the United States. They will beat anyone when it comes to price, service, and speed. - - 5 stars - Written on January 2, 2014
 
"Fast, effective, and friendly"I had several great experiences with Graphic Solutions. Each time their team was fast, effective and friendly. Couldn`t ask for anything more! - - 4 stars - Written on December 29, 2013
 
"We plan on staying with them"We have had a great experience with Graphic Solutions. I found them online when our previous manufacturer raised prices. I have been using them ever since. We had very special needs with our Martial Arts schools, and Bart worked to make sure all those needs were met. We have been using Graphic Solutions for about two years now, and we plan on staying with them from now on. - - 5 stars - Written on February 10, 2014
 

In 2012, Marty Haynes, Hamilton County’s Commissioner came to our team looking for signs and banners to aid his campaign to run for office. Our in-house graphic design team, coupled with our on-point printing and delivery, was exactly what he needed to stand out from his competitors.

Marty Haynes, Hamilton County Commissioner

Hamilton County Commissioner Marty Haynes talks about his 2012 campaign and how GoDecals.net helped him advertise with various types of signs and banners.

Similarly, an in-person meeting with Phillip Leeds, Brand Manager for Billionaire Boys Club’s ICE CREAM brand led to important discussions about product demand, and future orders.

decal-review

To watch the video review, head over to our featured blog post.

Customer feedback is really important to the success of our business. Making them happy means meeting their needs consistently and efficiently, regardless of project scope or demand. Going the extra mile is in our blood and we’re thankful that customers have noticed our additional effort.

"Always meeting our timelines" - We have been impressed not only by the quality of our labels but the very fast turn around, especially if we have a "rush" job. Graphic Solutions have always managed to meet our time lines and have a great attention to detail. - - 5 stars - Written on February 7, 2014
 
"Attention to detail and high level of service"I had a need for a very specialized product in a short time frame. Graphic Solutions worked with me and found a way to get it done and ahead of schedule. Bart’s attention to detail and high level of service got our product to market and made it a success. - - 5 stars - Written on September 15, 2011
 
"Good pricing; helped our company save money"I was contacted by Graphic Solutions after we had joined the NATM Magazine. Graphic Solutions had sent me some sample stickers and after running the stickers through a test run on the durability I was very satisfied with the quality of the labels. They offered some good pricing to help our company save money. Good work! - - 5 stars - Written on March 2, 2012
 
"Quick delivery"I have been a Graphic Solutions customer for several years. Their ability to customize to my needs, plus the quick delivery service, keeps me coming back. - , Enterprise Rent-A-Car - 4 stars - Written on April 12, 2013
 
"Reliable supplier for tire labels"I started using Graphic Solutions a couple years ago when I could not find a reliable supplier for our tire labels. They not only came up with a solution for the adhesive but also have great response time on orders. Because of this they now have all of my business. - - 5 stars - Written on October 22, 2011
 

The owner of a local CrossFit gym needed signage for her location, and needed it fast. Not only was she pleased with the quality of her signs, but she also appreciated how quickly we delivered them.

custom-signs

Read more about how we helped Amber order custom signs fast.

We are honored to make our customers happy and work hard every day to keep them pleased with everything we print, manufacture, ship, and deliver.

"Fantastic, knowledgeable, helpful, and honest"The staff at Graphic Solutions is fantastic. They are very knowledgeable, helpful and honest. - - 4 stars - Written on July 28, 2013
 
"Quality products and services"We have worked with Graphic Solutions on many occasions and always found them to deliver quality products and services. The staff is helpful and very responsive to our needs. - - 5 stars - Written on November 3, 2012
 
"Recommended for any company needing custom decals"Great company to do business with! Bart is our rep, and their in house art people replicated our logos, generated a quote, and delivered the product in a timely and cost effective manner. Follow up and customer service were great, I would recommend this company to anybody needing print work, or custom decals. - - 5 stars - Written on January 17, 2014
 

To ALL of our customers, we just wanted to say thank you.

If you have decal, sticker, sign, or other printed marketing material needs, please don’t hesitate to call or fill out our contact form. We’d love to work with you.